Friday, December 3, 2021

Senior Grant News!

CLEA Scholarship Chair Person

Mr. Keith Hysick

Contact E-Mail:

2020-2021 Senior Grant Winners Announced!

This year, 22 students applied for the CLEA Senior Grant. The following students have been chosen by the selection committee to each receive $1500 awards to further their studies.

Natalie Laster – Brigham Young University, Nursing

Riley Danielewicz – Misericordia University, Early Childhood/Special Education

Zainab Qazi – Harrisburg Area Community College, General Studies

Alyssa Pyles – Temple University, Legal Studies

Kyrah Leeper – Alvernia College, Nursing


CLEA would like to thank the members of the selection committee for volunteering to serve our organization. The members are Pam Raytick, Nathan Hansell, Jen Knight, Angie Springborn, Julie Baumbach, Tessa Martinez, and Keith Hysick (chairperson).


Thanks to everyone who contributed to the Senior Grant this year. Your continued support of our seniors is appreciated!


2019-2020 Winners!


The CLEA Senior Grant Selection Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of this year’s awards. Each of the following Cedar Crest seniors will receive $1500 to help with their future education.

· Sierra Gunnells – Film and Video/Visual Arts at Lycoming College

· Brook Boyd – Business Administration at Messiah College

· Hope Fischer – Inclusive Elementary/Special Education at Syracuse University

· Alexis Martin – Nursing at York College

· Kaylee Wilson – Sociology at Drexel University



The members of the CLEA Senior Grant Committee are Jen Knight, Pam Raytick, Julie Baumbach, Angie Springborn, Nathan Hansell, Tessa Martinez, and Keith Hysick, Chairperson.


Watch for this year's application release date here!

Student Achievements and Responses to CLEA's Scholarship Program




Copyright (c) 2021 CORNWALL LEBANON EA   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use